English Blog

About Me January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:23 AM

My name is Caitlin T, and I am a freshman. I am in the nursing program, and I really enjoy it. I am also on the dance team here at the University. I spend most of my time with my family and my boyfriend and I love my life that way. I am looking forward to summer and being done with classes for a little while.

 

3 Responses to “About Me”

  1. Summer is only 5 months away!!! I cant wait either. I’m tired of the snow and I could use a little break from school.

    -Arielle K.

  2. I am on the dance team with you! Get excited for the pep rally!

    Danielle H.

  3. I am on the cheer team! Go titans! See you guys this saturday for the game:)
    -Brittany Cifka


Leave a Reply

