English Blog

ARE ELLE January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:31 AM

Whats up?

This is ray lynem, I am a current nursing student with a lot of dreams and aspirations. I work here on campus at the Titan Fitness Zone where everyone should come and get a work out and also at the Titan Info Center, where you should definitely go if you dont have a parking permit or new sticker for your id.

Raymond L.

. .more confidence and less fear. .

 

2 Responses to “ARE ELLE”

  1. I have been to the Titan Fit Zone once. I went on a Saturday and there were actually a lot of people there. I did about 4 mies on the treadmill. Do you ever work out there?

    Lori E. Allan

  2. Nope. lol I just work there.


Leave a Reply

