English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:24 AM

Hi, my name is Danielle but everyone calls me Dani. I have a really cool middle name- Honor. I am in the McAuley School or Nursing and I hope to become a neonatal nurse. I have been dancing since I was 4 years old. I live in Ferndale, which is about 10 minutes away. I graduated from Mercy High School. I was on Mercy’s State Champion Swimming/Diving Team. My favorite color’s purple.  Go Titans!

Danielle Harteau

 

8 Responses to “Intro”

  1. I want to become a neonatal nurse too!! I have been obsessed with babies ever since I was little.

    -Brittany Cifka

  2. Hey! I’m going into nursing too, and I’ve been dancing since then too! Thats so cool!

    -Caitlin T

  3. I’m going into nursing alsoo!! and my favorite colors purplee too!! (:
    -geri gabrielson

  4. I’m in nursing too, but I haven’t really danced before, but now I know what a baby nurse its offically called. Thanks!

    -Kevin Cunningham

  5. Why do you have a fish as a picture?!
    We are Titan!

  6. It’s a Mercy Marlin duh!

    Danielle H.

  7. Wow, I never knew what a baby nurse was called – thanks! The Mercy Marlin comment is funny! Ha ha.

    ~Lori E. Allan


Leave a Reply

