English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — writing4english @ 10:33 AM

My name is Brittany M. Thomas. I am currently a freshman at the University of Detroit Mercy, for the semester 09-10. I am majoring in pre-med and am a very family and friend oriented person. I love to laugh, or smile in some sort of way and I also am always the friend to come to and talk to when there is something on your mind. I love to listen to music, write poetry or dance anything that is soothing and can calm me down. My favorite colors include purple, blue and black, But purple is my absolute favorite color. I am the oldest out of my mother’s three children and my father’s two children. I have the personality that anyone can interact with. The most important thing to me is my happiness. My whole thing about that is that the richest person in the world can be the saddest person in the world, without the feeling of being happy, and i choose to be both happy and successful in my life.

-Brittany M. Thomas

 

Leave a Reply

