English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:26 AM

My name is Brittany. I grew up in Shelby Township with my mom, dad, and three sisters. I also have two neices who are 7 and 5.  I graduated from Henry Ford II High School where I was involved in many school activities such as Interact club, student council, and NHS. I was also involved with competitive gymnastics for 14 years of my life but had to stop right before I ended my senior year because of many injuries. Im currently majoring in nursing at the University of Detroit Mercy. Im on the cheer team at U of D and joined the a sorority, Kappa Beta Gamma. I like slurpees, warm summer days, and being lazy.  I dislike mean people and spiders. Overall I would consider myself a pretty happy person.

-Brittany Cifka

 

4 Responses to “Intro”

  1. I have a neice too! She’s almost 4, and a nephew on the way. I’m excited, kids are soo much fun!

    – Jake Morse

  2. Yes Britney, i would consider you a VERY happy person overall as well!

    -Tyler

  3. Whoa!? Brittany I didn’t know you were in my english class again, this is cool. I guess I didn’t take Tucker’s advice on making observations.

    -Kevin Cunningham

  4. Awwww. brittany your so funny. I love slurpees tooo!! thats why were going to take a 7-11 run soonn (:

    -geri gabrielson


Leave a Reply

