English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — writing4english @ 10:29 AM

I am enrolled as a freshman here at UDM, although my senior year in high school I was enrolled in a local community college and never actually went to my high school during my entire senior year aside from going for sports practices. So, basically I am a freshman with 31 credits. I’m happy about getting a head start!

– Jake Morse

 

2 Responses to “Intro”

  1. Wow! that is impressive. What high school did you go to?
    -Arielle K.

  2. I did the exact same thing. I pretended I was at a co-op job working with my brother, and I used to go to college as well! It’s a great feeling getting all of that out of the way!

    Kristen D.


Leave a Reply

