English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:26 AM

Along with being left handed and having a sister that is absolutely opposite of me, there is much more to know about me.  As dumb as it may sound, the only thing i want out of life is to be happily married with kids.  Ever since i was young i have loved kids and loved taking care of people.  For me, i get great joy out of helping other people out and letting them know that i care. That basically defines who i want to be in life. Now of course there are things i will have to change before i can be the mother and wife that i want to be.  For example, i am a horrible morning person.  I can’t stand talking to anyone or anyone bugging me right when i wake up. I need time to really wake up and do my own thing. Also, i think i have a little bit of OCD because i’m really weird with how i keep all of my things. It may not look perfect, but i have everything a certain way in my room, car, etc. I hate things being messy for longer than a couple days and my room is almost never really messy, as weird as that sounds for a teenager. Last but not least, i have three dogs at home. They are my babies and i love them dearly, but they drive me absolutely nuts too.  They keep me sane and know all my secrets, but thats only because i know they wont tell anyone. This all pretty much describes me in a nutshell and i dont think i would have it any other way 🙂

-Breanna Perez

 

3 Responses to “Intro”

  1. I think left handed people are cool. Mornings are not good times for me either.
    -Arielle K.

  2. It seems that we have a lot in common, i love kids and helping others as well! lol and being a morning person! I am so a night owl…lol 🙂

    -Brittany M. Thomas

  3. Kids are amazing! They teach us so much and they have an awesome outlook on things. I have always wanted to know: is it uncomfortable using a mouse when you are left-handed?

    -Lori E. Allan


Leave a Reply

