English Blog

Intro January 21, 2010

Filed under: Intro & Rules — writing4english @ 10:42 AM

Hey Everyone! My name is Nayeli. I am 18 yrs old and a freshman here at UDM. I am majoring in Political Science and going for a minor in Psychology.I come from a very large Mexican family. We are very close and I love spending time with them. I love doing things outdoors and just staying active. My favorite color is yellow. I love Mexican food– considering the fact that it is all I ever eat because it is all my Mom ever makes. I know it might sound weird because I’m 18, but I have ALMOST everything you can possibly think of that is Hello Kitty (but it’s not like some creepy obsession, I just think it’s super cute :-)). I used to have really long hair. I just recently cut it and now I can’t stop! It just keeps getting shorter. I love my name and the fact that no one else has it.

Well, that’s about it for now. 🙂

Nayeli Garza.

 

4 Responses to “Intro”

  1. You are one the few, actually second person that I know that is majoring in political science. That is awesome-and psychology-that is really cool.

  2. You are one the few, actually second person that I know that is majoring in political science. That is awesome-and psychology-that is really cool.

    -kevin cunningham

  3. !Me gustan la comida mexicana tambien!

    Okay, so my broken spanish needs a little help, but i think I could get around fro a day or two. =]

    As far as hello kitty, I think I probably have you beat. I mean, bath robe, toaster, tooth brush, waffle maker. You name it! only, mine IS a creepy obsession.
    And join the club, once you start cutting your hair, your never gonna stop! I practically have none left. But I like it that way, I think you can do more with short hair than you can with long hair anyway. =]


Leave a Reply

