English Blog

Introducing me! January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — writing4english @ 10:42 AM

Hey! I’m Geri Gabrielson, I live in Garden City with my mom, dad, twin sister, and younger brother. I commute because I live only about 25 minutes away. Some things about me are.. I used to play soccer, I’ve played since i was 7 but had to quit because of coming to this school and the work load. I am majoring in Nursing, which i love so far. I have a boyfriend, who i’ve been dating for 1 year and 9 months. I love the beach, swimming, camping, or anything that has to do with summer time. I hate rude people and drama. The most important thing in my life is my family. I don’t know what i’d do without them. But thats about it!!!

-geri gabrielson

 

4 Responses to “Introducing me!”

  1. Geri! Our speeches tomorrow are going to be amazing! Love you:)

    -Brittany Cifka

  2. Geri i meant to tell you this the other day but my grandpa is the principal of Garden City High School. I cant remember if you said you went there but if you did then you know my grandpa
    -Breanna

  3. Summer is also my favorite time of the year. Camping is such an adventure and always a good time!
    Nayeli Garza.

  4. I LOVE CAMPING. it is the best. my goal in life is to avoid drama at all times..it works lol.

    –sam laird


Leave a Reply

