English Blog

Introduction… January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — writing4english @ 10:33 AM

Hi, I’m Tyler, the kid that joined the class late. As i mentioned in my amazingly awkward vocal intro, I am on the lacrosse team here at UDM. I have played since I was in first grade. I grew up in Syracuse, New York, and i moved to michigan my freshman year of high school. I also played football.  I am majoring in biology here and maybe english as a minor. My mom is a special education teacher and my dad works for some auto company as a job with a unnecessarily long title. I also have a sister, Jenessa, who is a sophomore in high school.  I came to UDM over other schools because i like the smaller campus and being relatively close to home. I am a very easy going person and i like to have fun. i hope this class is fun and i hope to have a good semester.

Tyler Staruch

 

3 Responses to “Introduction…”

  1. You and I are the late kids.
    -Arielle K.

  2. Hey I moved my freshman year too. Not from out of state though it was like the next city over but a huge change. I can’t imagine what it would be like moving to a completely new state!

    Olivia

  3. You weren’t late. Everyone else was just early. No worries right? Everyone knows that the first week is sooooo not important. =]

    A.K.A. Borkowski


Leave a Reply

